Complete listing of Gay Lee's upcoming Dr Vodder Manual Lymph Drainage Classes. If you are interested in a class, click the Enroll Now button to enroll or the Details button to learn more.
Full Class Calendar
Class Dates Location Instructor Sponsor
Basic Body
detail
Feb 26, 2018 (Mon) to
Mar 2, 2018 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Basic Body
detail
Mar 16, 2018 (Fri) to
Mar 20, 2018 (Tue)
Silver Spring, MD, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Potomac Massage Training Institute
Half-Day Basic Technique Review
detail

For 2018: Saturday April 21 , Then Oct. 6 that's All!

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Therapy I
detail
Apr 23, 2018 (Mon) to
Apr 27, 2018 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Basic Body
detail
May 18, 2018 (Fri) to
May 22, 2018 (Tue)
Silver Spring, MD, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Potomac Massage Training Institute
Basic Body
detail
Jun 18, 2018 (Mon) to
Jun 22, 2018 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Therapy I
detail
Jul 20, 2018 (Fri) to
Jul 24, 2018 (Tue)
Silver Spring, MD, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Potomac Massage Training Institute
Basic Body
detail
Sep 24, 2018 (Mon) to
Sep 28, 2018 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Half-Day Basic Technique Review
detail

For 2018: Saturday October 6, That's All!

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Basic Neck & Face
detail

Oct. 22: Special Combined Class! Basic Neck & Face starts 8 AM October 22, 2018; Advanced Neck & Face starts 1 PM October 24 to 5 PM October 26, 2018. Take both classes please!

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Advanced Neck & Face
detail

Advanced Neck & Face starts 1 PM October 24 to 5 PM October 26, 2018.

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Therapy I
detail
Nov 5, 2018 (Mon) to
Nov 9, 2018 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
If you would prefer a paper enrollment form, please click here to download PDF Enrollment Form