Class Info & Enroll

Course calendar with link by course, date, and location. Class information pages.
Class Calendar
Class Dates Location Instructorsort icon Sponsor
Advanced Neck & Face
detail

Advanced Neck & Face starts 1 PM October 24 to 5 PM October 26, 2018.

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Basic Body
detail
May 18, 2018 (Fri) to
May 22, 2018 (Tue)
Silver Spring, MD, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Potomac Massage Training Institute
Basic Body
detail
Sep 24, 2018 (Mon) to
Sep 28, 2018 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Therapy I
detail
Jul 20, 2018 (Fri) to
Jul 24, 2018 (Tue)
Silver Spring, MD, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Potomac Massage Training Institute
Basic Neck & Face
detail

Oct. 22: Special Combined Class! Basic Neck & Face starts 8 AM October 22, 2018; Advanced Neck & Face starts 1 PM October 24 to 5 PM October 26, 2018. Take both classes please!

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Therapy I
detail
Apr 23, 2018 (Mon) to
Apr 27, 2018 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Therapy I
detail
Nov 5, 2018 (Mon) to
Nov 9, 2018 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Half-Day Basic Technique Review
detail

For 2018: Saturday October 6, That's All!

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Half-Day Basic Technique Review
detail

For 2018: Saturday April 21 , Then Oct. 6 that's All!

San Leandro, California, USA
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Information