Class Info & Enroll

Course calendar with link by course, date, and location. Class information pages.
Class Calendar
Class Dates Location Instructor Sponsorsort icon
Basic Body
detail
Feb 25, 2019 (Mon) to
Mar 1, 2019 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Basic Body
detail
Sep 23, 2019 (Mon) to
Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Therapy I
detail
Apr 22, 2019 (Mon) to
Apr 26, 2019 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Therapy I
detail
Nov 4, 2019 (Mon) to
Nov 8, 2019 (Fri)
San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Basic Neck & Face
detail

March. 25: Special Combined Class! Basic Neck & Face starts 8 AM March 25, 2019; Advanced Neck & Face starts 1 PM March 27 to 5 PM March 29, 2018. Take both classes ONLY, PLEASE!

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Basic Neck & Face
detail

Oct. 21: Special Combined Class! Basic Neck & Face starts 8 AM October 21, 2019; Advanced Neck & Face starts 1 PM October 23 to 5 PM October 25, 2019. Take both classes ONLY, PLEASE!

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Advanced Neck & Face
detail

This Neck & Face starts 1 PM October 23 to 5 PM October 25, 2019.

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Half-Day Basic Technique Review
detail

For 2019: Saturday April 13, & October 12, That's All!

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Half-Day Basic Technique Review
detail

For 2019: Saturday April 13, & October 12, That's All!

San Leandro, California, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Gay Lee Gulbrandson
Basic Body
detail
May 17, 2019 (Fri) to
May 21, 2019 (Tue)
Silver Spring, MD, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Potomac Massage Training Institute
Therapy I
detail
Jul 19, 2019 (Fri) to
Jul 23, 2019 (Tue)
Silver Spring, MD, USA enroll
description
Gay Lee Gulbrandson, BA, CLT-LANA, CMT, BCTMB Potomac Massage Training Institute
Information